Welcome to Crusaders Clan !
Main Menu   
   
HomeHome
    Home
Clan Members
    Profile
    Shout Box
    PM Center
    Your Account
    Clan Members
Community
    Search
    Forums
Servers
    Server Rules
Files & Links
    Web Links
Wars
    Wars
    Challenge Us
Other
    Tutorials
    Feedback
    Donations
    Recommend Us
Application
    Join the Clan !
 
   
Shout Box   
   

Only registered users can shout. Please login or create an account.
 
   
Donations   
 

Here you have a chance to help with a donation to keep our servers running.

 

 

 
   
 
 
Search Box
      
  
 
 

 
 
Shout Box History
[CrU]Cato: Happy Birthday Freebs
Wed Sep 03, 2014 13:46
TubeSlayer: Hi Ralf. I would have done if id known earlier... Hi to everyone else
Wed Sep 03, 2014 00:37
[CrU]RalfyBoy: Hey guys, anyone up for some cod 4 tonight?
Tue Sep 02, 2014 19:08
[CrU]Chipper: Hey
Sun Aug 31, 2014 18:08
[CrU]Cato: hello
Tue Aug 26, 2014 22:16
[CrU]lilv-raptor: hey all how you all doing?
Mon Aug 25, 2014 13:27
[CrU]Cato: Omg !
Wed Aug 20, 2014 19:30
[CrU]Mark999: standard can't post of forum :/
Wed Aug 20, 2014 17:16
[CrU]Cato: Answerd on forum Zorn
Wed Aug 20, 2014 17:09
[CrU]Zorn: Yes Cato. But it is a bit late for me atm. Weere talking the 18 of august today, and ur message is from the 12 th of august. But it woud have been cool if we could manage to fix a evning pretty soon. If you like, i can try to write in the forum, so we can setlle a date for a B.I.G. show
Mon Aug 18, 2014 14:44
[CrU]MuNyOsZ: Hey all! How you all been doing?
Wed Aug 13, 2014 23:02
[CrU]Cato: cod4 ?
Tue Aug 12, 2014 19:25
[CrU]Zorn: Haha Cato Any1 up for a fight in a game.We can find out what game we can play if some is interested
Tue Aug 12, 2014 02:43
[CrU]Cato: Forgot to say Hello my friend
Tue Aug 05, 2014 03:44
[CrU]Cato: We saw also Vikings on TV so we must be hidden ...
Tue Aug 05, 2014 03:43
[CrU]Cato: Last 3D game ...)
Tue Aug 05, 2014 03:36
[CrU]Zorn: Everybody is hiding
Mon Aug 04, 2014 01:52
[CrU]Cato: Ho...
Thu Jul 31, 2014 15:26
[CrU]Chipper:
Wed Jul 30, 2014 19:52
[CrU]lilv-raptor: hey sentinel yea i am sometimes on the website :p but not really playing atm :p
Mon Jul 28, 2014 10:35
[CrU]Sentinel: Anyone here still ?
Sun Jul 27, 2014 22:06
[CrU]Paradox: Hello :wave: someone still playing cod 4?
Wed Jul 09, 2014 12:32
[CrU]Pinkbuster: huhu guys...
Mon Jul 07, 2014 20:27
PatPgtips: Free STeam Dino D-Day Code [URL]
Sun Jul 06, 2014 19:35
[CrU]Paradox: Hello all
Sun Jul 06, 2014 18:46
5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13

Previous      Page 9 / 338      Next
 
 
Shout Box ©
 
 

www.CrUsaders.dk

PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2006 by Francisco Burzi.
All logos, trademarks and posts in this site are property of their respective owners, all the rest © 2006 by the site owner.
Powered by Nuke Evolution 2.0.7 - Nuke-Evolution Xtreme 2.0 Edition.

[ Page Generation: 0.07 Seconds | Memory Usage: 6.13 MB | DB Queries: 108 ]

Do Not Click